renner
Gernot Renner
Authorized representative / Division manager field trials
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 863 - 25
Mobil:    01 71 / 26 43 317
gernot.renner@biochemagrar.de

 

 

line



seidel
Christiane Emmrich
Assistent of the management division field trials
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 863 - 25
Mobil:    01 70 / 45 52 653
christiane.emmrich@biochemagrar.de




line



janssen
Ulrich Janssen
Division manager of the branch office Agroplan
 
Phone:   0 28 25 / 53 90 912
Mobil:    01 51 / 17 13 33 22
ulrich.janssen@biochemagrar.de




line



zinck
Hans-Helmut Zinck
Biological efficacy trials / Marketing
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 863 - 21
Mobil:    01 71 / 36 49 344
hans-helmut.zinck@biochemagrar.de




line



zickart
Udo Zickart 
Biological efficacy trials / Registration
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 863 - 44
Mobil:    01 70 / 31 09 329
udo.zickart@biochemagrar.de




line



harant
Dr. Hendrik Harant
Residue studies (GLP)
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 863 - 23
Mobil:    01 70 / 77 47 117
hendrik.harant@biochemagrar.de




line



wetzig
Ingo Wetzig
Variety testing
 
Phone:   03 43 86 / 41 261
Mobil:    01 70 / 41 47 525
ingo.wetzig@biochemagrar.de




line



kniep
Ralf Kniep
Variety testing
 
Phone:   03 42 92 / 8 63 21
Mobil:    01 71 / 26 50 903
ralf.kniep@biochemagrar.de