barth
Markus Barth
Division manager Ecotoxicology
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 14
markus.barth@biochemagrar.de




line



kleebaum
Katharina Kleebaum
Study director of Bees and bumble-bees
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 0
katharina.kleebaum@biochemagrar.de




line



franke
Monique Franke
Study director of Bees and bumble-bees
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 0
monique.franke@biochemagrar.de




line



roehlig
Uta Röhlig
Study director of Nontarget-arthropodes tests
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 14
uta.roehlig@biochemagrar.de




line



friedrich
Sabine Friedrich
Study director of Terrestrial laboratory tests
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 15
sabine.friedrich@biochemagrar.de




line



schulz
Lennart Schulz
Study director of Terrestrial laboratory and
open field tests
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 43
lennart.schulz@biochemagrar.de




line



juckeland
Daniela Juckeland
Study director of Aquatic laboratory tests
 
 
Tel.:     03 42 92 / 863 - 53
daniela.juckeland@biochemagrar.de